Jump to content United States-English
HP.com Home Products and Services Support and Drivers Solutions How to Buy
» Contact HP
 
HP.com home
HP Newsroom  >  Press kits
» 

Company information

» Newsroom home
 
News
» News releases
  » Online press kits
  » Media relations contacts
  » Executive leadership
  » Newsroom archive
 
Multimedia
  » Videos
  » B-roll
  » Blogs
  » RSS feeds
 
Company info
  » Environment
  » Fast facts
  » Financial information
  » Global citizenship
  » HP Labs
  » Company history
 
More info
  » In the news
  » Awards
  » Student inquiries
  » Recalls and replacement programs
  » Trademarks


HP Optimizes Application Service Delivery

Content starts here

Contacts

 
» HP Optimizes Application Service Delivery
» HP Advances Service Provider Business
» HP Branch Office Networking Solution
» HP Application Digital Vaccine Service (AppDV)
» HP Network Services
» HP Financial Services
» HP Empowers OEM Partners
» Contacts

Dayna Fried, HP
dayna.fried@hp.com
(949) 422-7206

Ellen Healy, Burson Marsteller for HP
ellen.healy@bm.com
(617) 406-1657

Erin Collopy, HP
erin.collopy@hp.com
(408) 390-6783

Lee Figora, Burson-Marsteller for HP
lee.figora@bm.com
(312) 596-3415

Jennifer Lake, HP
jennifer.lake@hp.com
(512) 681-8111

Fabienne Guildhary, Burson-Marsteller for HP
fabienne.guildhary@bm.com
(212) 614-5029

Stacey Hoskin, HP
stacey.hoskin@hp.com
(816) 429-6477

Michael Cuno, HP
michael.cuno@hp.com
(908) 898-4658

HP Corporate Newsroom (U.S.)
HP Media Hotline: (866) 266-7272


Printable version
Privacy statement Using this site means you accept its terms Feedback to webmaster
© 2012 Hewlett-Packard Development Company, L.P.