Jump to content United States-English
HP.com Home Products and Services Support and Drivers Solutions How to Buy
» Contact HP
 
HP.com home
HP Newsroom  >  Press kits

HP Delivers Solutions to Change the Economics of Technology

» 

Company information

» Newsroom home
 
News
» News releases
  » Feature stories
  » HP Videos
  » Blogs
  » Podcasts
  » RSS Feeds
  » Awards
 
Journalist resources
  » Media relations contacts
  » Fast facts
  » Press kits
  » Executive team
  » Financial information
  » Global citizenship
  » History & Milestones
  » News archives
 
Related links
  » HP Ads
  » HP Images
  » Recalls and replacement programs
  » Student Inquiries
  » Trademark and Product names


Content starts here
HP Contacts


  Overview
» Overview
» HP StorageWorks SAN Virtualization Solutions
» HP Data Protector Solution
» HP Data Center Design Methodology
» HP Consolidation and Virtualization ROI Services
» EDS Application and Infrastructure Services
» HP Proven Solutions
» Contacts

HP Economics of Technology News Overall
Emily Neumann, HP
714.962.4078
emily.neumann@hp.com

Shari McCullough
Burson-Marsteller for HP
415.591.4097
shari.mccullough@bm.com

 

HP StorageWorks

Michael Herrera, HP
720.560.3890
michael.herrera@hp.com

Fabienne Guildhary
Burson-Marsteller for HP
212.614.5029
fabienne.guildhary@bm.com




HP Information Management Solutions

Michelle Doss, HP
214.263.7497
michelle.doss@hp.com

Nicole Tanenbaum
Burson-Marsteller for HP
312.596.3477
nicole.tanenbaum@bm.com




HP Technology Services

Kathy Sowards, HP
214.636.7509
kathy.sowards@hp.com

Thekla Eftychiadou
Burson-Marsteller for HP
617.406.1611
thekla.eftychiadou@bm.com




EDS, an HP Company

Beth Bilal, EDS, an HP company
707.709.8906
beth.bilal@hp.com

Julie Basa
Burson-Marsteller for EDS, an HP company
214.224.8406
julie.basa@bm.com




HP Newsroom

e-mail:pr@hp.com
HP Press Hotline: (866) 266-7272
Hours Staffed: 9:00 a.m.–4:00 p.m., Pacific Time (Monday - Friday)






Privacy statement Using this site means you accept its terms Feedback to webmaster
© 2009 Hewlett-Packard Development Company, L.P.